THOMAS DYBDAHL - What's Left is Forever

80 Sold Out

1LP (2013)

A1 This Love Is Here To Stay
A2 Easy Tiger
A3 Running On Fumes
A4 Shine
A5 Soulsister
A6 Man On A Wire
B1 I Never Knew That What I Didn´t Know Could Kill Me
B2 Interlude
B3 City Lights
B4 So Long
B5 The Sculptor
B6 But We Did
B7 This Next Wave Is A Big One