THE KILLS - Black Rooster E.P. (Limited Edition, Red Vinyl)

65 Sold Out

EP 10" (2017)
Limited to 750 copies.
Includes printed inner sleeve and download code.
Issued with sticker stating: 'Hot Red Special - Limited Red Vinyl'.

A1. Cat Claw
A2. Black Rooster (Fuck And Fight)
B1. Wait
B2. Dropout Boogie ("Live" At Paint It Black, 04/04/02)
B3. Gum (Intermission "Red Meat Heart")