THE DOORS – The Doors

80 Sold Out

1LP (2009)
Featuring The Original Mono Mixes

Side A
1. Break On Through (To The Other Side)
2. Soul Kitchen
3. The Crystal Ship
4. Twentieth Century Fox
5. Alabama Song (Whisky Bar)
6. Light My Fire

Side B
1. Back Door Man
2. I Looked At You
3. End Of The Night
4. Take It As It Comes
5. The End