Quadrophenia - Music From The Soundtrack Of The Who Film (Record Store Day 2017)


2LP (2017)
Limited Edition
Parka' green-coloured vinyl replica reissue of the classic and seminal 1979 film soundtrack - includes 13 Who tracks and songs from the 60s mod era by James Brown, Booker T & The MGs, The Ronnetes and others.

1. I Am The Sea (The Who)
2. The Real Me (The Who)
3. I'm One (The Who)
4. 5.15 (The Who)
5. Love Reign O'er Me (The Who)
6. Bell Boy (The Who)
7. I've Had Enough (The Who)
8. Helpless Dancer (The Who)
9. Doctor Jimmy (The Who)
10. Zoot Suit (The High Numbers)
11. Hi Heel Sneakers (Cross Section)
12. Get Out And Stay Out (The Who)
13. Four Faces (The Who)
14. Joker James (The Who)
15. The Punk And The Godfather (The Who)
16. Night Train (James Brown)
17. Louie Louie (The Kingsmen)
18. Green Onions (Booker T & The MG's)
19. Rhythm Of The Rain (The Cascades)
20. He's So Fine (The Chiffons)
21. Be My Baby (The Ronettes)
22. Da Doo Ron Ron (The Crystals)