LANA DEL REY - Born To Die

125 Sold Out

2LP (2012)

A1 Born To Die
A2 Off To The Races
A3 Blue Jeans
B1 Diet Mountain Dew
B2 National Anthem
B3 Dark Paradise
B4 Radio
C1 Carmen
C2 Million Dollar Man
C3 Summertime Sadness
C4 This Is What Makes Us Girls
Bonus Tracks
D1 Without You
D2 Lolita
D3 Lucky Ones